FANDOM


This is an overview page about the cast of Skam.

Series Cast

Main Cast

Recurring Cast

Minor Cast

  • Astrid Elise Arefjord as Dr. Skrulle
  • Juweria Hassan as Jamilla Bikarim
  • Marit Synnøve Berg as Eva's mother
  • Selma Ibrahim Karlsen as Isabell
  • Sherin Wahab as Mrs. Bakkoush
  • Shoukat Changazi as Mr. Bakkoush

Remakes Cast

See: Skam (Danish play) cast, Skam France cast, Druck cast, Skam Italia cast, Skam Austin cast, Skam España cast, Skam NL cast and wtFOCK cast.

Social Media

Skam
Actor Instagram Other
Cengiz Al cengizal Twitter: cengizal
Snapchat: cengiz_al
Mutasim Ahmed muttaa97 Snapchat: motta05
Laura Aniksdal thereseaniksdal
Ruby Dagnall smellrik *
Carl Martin Eggesbø carlmartinegg
Theresa Frostad Eggesbø therrmerr YouTube: Resa
Simo Mohamed Elhbabi simoeljr Snapchat: simoeljr
Yousef Hjelde Elmofty yousefhjelde Snapchat: yousefkc
Adam Ezzari ezzariadam Twitter: ezzariadam
Snapchat: ezzari
YouTube: EzzariVEVO
Ulrikke Falch ulrikkefalch Twitter: ulrikkefalch
ulrikkefalch
Laila Gatonye ailagato
Arthur Hakalahti arthurhakalahti Twitter: arthurhakalahti
Thomas Hayes thohay_ Snapchat: Hayespp
Henrik Holm henkeholm
Selma Ibrahim Karlsen selmaibrahim1
Marlon Langeland marlonlangeland Snapchat: marlonlangeland
Cecilie Martinsen cecilie_martinsen
Iman Meskini imanmeskini
Rakel Øfsti Nesje rakelnesje
Celine Nordheim celinemn Snapchat: celinemn
Sacha Kleber Nyiligira sachakleber * Snapchat: sachakleber
Kristina Ødegaard kristina.odegaard
Josefine Frida Pettersen josefinfrid Twitter: josefinefrid
Elias Selhi eliasselhi
Ina Svenningdal inasvenningdal Snapchat: inasvenningdal
Lisa Teige lisamcfisa *
Herman Tømmeraas hermantommeraas Twitter: hermanforreal
Snapchat: hermantommeraas
Liv-Anne Trulsrud livitr
Skam France
Actor Instagram Other
Raphaëlle Amar raphaelleamar Twitter: raphaelleamar
Axel Auriant axelauriant Twitter: aauriantblot
Aliénor Barré alienor_barre
Michel Biel michelbiel
Théo Christine theochristine18
Roberto Calvet robertocalvet
Lula Cotton-Frappier lulacotton
Maxence Danet-Fauvel maxencefvl
Léo Daudin ddnleo
Edouard Eftimakis roudaerd
Lola Felouzis lolafelouzis
Lucille Guillaume lucilleguillaum
Marylin Lima marilyn.lima Tumblr: marilynlima
pas.riz.hiene
Zoé Marchal zoemarchal
Robin Migné robin_migne Twitter: Robin_Migne
Julie Nguyen julie_nguy
Sabrina Ould Hammouda sabrinaouldh
Coline Preher coline.officiel YouTube: Coline Preher
Paul Scarfoglio paulscarfoglio
Philippine Stindel philippinestindel
Anne Sophie Soldaini annesosldn
Assa Aïcha Sylla assasyllaoff
Druck
Actor Instagram Other
Florian Appelius florian.appelius *
Anselm Bresgott anselm_bresgott *
Louis Daniel louisdaniel_01 *
Lilly Dreesen lillycharlottedreesen *
Touka El-Fawwal tuaelfawwal *
Michelangelo Fortuzzi michelangelo_fortuzzi *
Pablo Grant 2pablo8pablo2pablo6 YouTube: BHZ
Jobel Mokonzi jobel_mok * Twitter: CherryLeeYT
YouTube: Cherry Lee B.
Juliane Schütze jule._.sch *
Fenya Schoof fenyamarieschoof
Ada Philiene Stappenbeck philinada *
Malte Thomsen orangepeelintheocean *
Milena Tscharntke milenatscharntke *
Luise Emilie Tschersich mile.official * Twitter: Mile_Official_
YouTube: Mile.Music
Chris Veres chrisveres *
Lea Zoë Voss leazoevoss *
Skam Italia
Actor Instagram
Beatrice Bruschi beabrus
Francesco Centorame francescocentorameofficial
Federico Cesari fe_cesari
Giancarlo Commare giancarlocommare
Rocco Fasano rocco_fasano
Benedetta Gargari bennigargari
Luca Grispini luca_grispini
Martina Lelio martina_lelio
Andrea Luna _lunaandrea
Ludovica Martino ludovicamartino
Marina Occhionero marinaocchionero
Greta Ragusa ggretu
Giulia Schiavo giulischii
Ludovico Tersigni ludovicotersigni
Pietro Turano eropietro
Julia Wujkowska juliwuki
Nicholas Zerbini nicholaszerbini
Skam Austin
Actor Instagram Twitter
Pedro Castaneda pedrocastaneda_2
Sydney Cope sydney.cope
Kennedy Hermansen kennedy.hermansen kennyhermansen
Sophia Hopkins s.o.p.h.i.a.r.o.s.e
Aaliyah Muhammad callmeliyah callmeliyah__ *
Giovanni Niubo giovanniniubo giovanniniubo
Julie Rocha j.u.l.i.e
La’keisha Slade jimcarreyiswoke
Till Simon tilltsimon tilltsimon
Shelby Surdam shelbysurdam shelbysurdam *
Austin Terry austinterry_
Valeria Vera ala_valeria
Skam España
Actor Instagram Other
Tomy Aguilera tomy_aguilera * YouTube: Blind Dogs
Ruth Bosser ruthbosser * Twitter: RuthBosser_ *
Hajar Brown hajarbrown * Twitter: _hajarbrown *
Álvaro Cobas González alvarocobasgonzalez *
Irene Ferreiro García irenefgarcia *
Gabriel G. Guevara gabrielo_official *
Fernando Lindez fernando_lindez
Celia Monedero celiamonedero *
Gonzalo Pendolema gonzalopendolema * YouTube: Gonzalo Pendolema
Sara Pericacho sarapericacho2 Twitter: SaraPericacho *
Alba Planas albaplanas10 *
Alejandro Reina fringearh * Twitter: FringeAlex *
Claudia Roset clowi_101
Nicole Wallace itsnicolewallace *
Skam NL
Actor Instagram Other
Sara Awin sara.awin
Bo van Borssum Waalkes bovanborssumwaalkes
Sara Calmeijer Meijburg made_by_saar *
Noah Canales no1knowsnoah
Lina Cohen lina.cohen *
Monk Dagelet monk.dizzy
Suus de Nies suusdenies
Reiky de Valk richyreik
Aida Gai aida.gai *
Zoë Love Smith zoelovesmith YouTube: Zoë Love Smith
zlvsmth
Florian Regtien flowidaflo
Silver van Sprundel silvervansprundel
wtFOCK
Actor Instagram
Nathan Bouts nathanbouts *
Maarten Cop maarten.yamiko *
maartencop_photography
Nora Dari noradariii *
Veerle Dejaeger veerledejaeger *
Britt Hellinx britthellinx *
Willem Herbots herbotswillem *
Nona Janssens nonajanssens *
Cassandra Krols cassandrakrols *
Awa Ndiaye awa.ndiayex *
Lilith Pas lilith.pas *
Noa Tambwe Kabati noatamka *
Femke Van der Steen fjlvdsteen *
Yara Veyt yaraveyt *

*private account

Notes and Trivia

  • Julie Andem, creator of the show, allowed the cast to participate in picking the name for the show from a list of 10 possible options.
  • Josefine Frida Peterssen (Noora) has appeared in the most episodes, as she appeared in 40 out of a total 43 episodes.
  • Lisa Teige (Eva) and Rakel Øfsti Nesje (Linn) are good friends in real life
  • Carl Martin Eggesbø (Eskild) and Theresa Frostad Eggesbø (Sonja) are cousins in real life.
  • David Alexander Sjøholt (Magnus) and Tarjei Sandvik Moe (Isak) are close friends in real life, and attend school (Hartvig Nissen) together.
  • Marlon Langeland influenced Julie Andem to change some aspects of his character, Jonas.
  • Marius Borg Høiby, son of the Norwegian Crown Princess Mette-Marit, is in the final episode of Season 2. He and Thomas Hayes (William) are also friends in real life.
  • While most of the cast was unknown prior to the series, Marlon Langeland, Ina Svenningdal and Herman Tømmeraas were child actors.
  • Like her character Vilde, Ulrikke Falch also had an eating disorder when she was younger.
  • The group of friends that Even approaches in the school yard are Henrik Holm's real life friends, which he brought to set in order to make things look more real.[1]
  • Thomas Hayes left the show after the second season, due to not wanting to be typecast and to persue other opportunities. His character was written out of the show for this reason. Herman Tømmeraas joined the army during the fourth season. Despite of this their characters were mentioned and they returned for 3 episodes in the end of the series.
  • Herman Tømmeraas (Christoffer) and Cengiz Al (Yousef) are on the same dancing team and are friends in real life.
  • Astrid Smeplass (alias Astrid S) had a cameo in the final episode of Noora's season. She is very close friends with both Herman Tømmeraas (Christoffer) and Thomas Hayes (William) in real life. Henrik Holm (Even) has posted pictures of her on his Instagram and seems to be a fan of hers.
  • Ulrikke Falch (Vilde) attended Elvebakken, Even's former school, in real life.
  • Adam Ezzari (Adam) and Yousef Hjelde (Mikael) both attented Elvebakken, but didn't properly meet until the first day of filming.
  • All of Henrik Holm's (Even) scenes included Tarjei (Isak) throughout season 3 and season 4.